• Board of Directors

  • Officers

  • Kathleen R. Curtis, Chair
    Vice President

    Village Roaster

  • Leslie Strate
    President & CDO St. Anthony Health Foundation    
  • Executive Committee

  • Kathleen R. Curtis
    Vice President

    Village Roaster

    Tom Wright 
    President, Lakewood Market 

    Tom Malley 
    Mossrock Capital, LLC
    Steve Parkhouse 
    Parkhouse Foundation
  • Board Members

    Mike Branigan 

    Colorado Construction & Design

    Annamarie Johnson 
    Regional Manager 
    Brown Shoe Company

    Gerald Winston Trip, II, MD 
    Medical Director, Emergency Department 
    St. Anthony Hospital

    Justin Cooper 
    Healthcare Preconstruction Director 

    GE Johnson Construction Company

    Teresa Lopez 
    Vice President 
    The Integer Group

    Joanne Field 
    Senior Vice President 

    CoBiz Private Banking

    Stacy Ohlsson 
    Cherry Creek School District

  • Ex Officio

    Jeff Brickman, FACHE 
    President and CEO, St. Anthony Hospital 
    President, Centura Health Mountains North Denver Operating Group

    Doug Dillon 
    Vice President, West Region, CHI Foundation 
    President, CHI Colorado Foundation

Search: Current Site All Sites